Finding my voice

Five minutes of Audio. 

Audio Blog post – at Odeo
Some audio about finding my writer's, my blogger's voice. And the "show notes" follow"

My envy of Dan's voice: http://dan.randow.net.nz/

Ref to a books I mention: …. Can't find "I had the Time" maybe it does not exist!

Yalom, Orbach, though these are not good examples as they are professional books. Exposing for all that.

Some talk about pseudonyms.

Reference to Identity blogging & naked blogging

One Response to “Finding my voice”

  1. Dan Blogs » Blog Archive » Finding a Voice Says:

    […] How lovely to read your post and listen to your podcast. But what an irony! I never knew I could do this: could have a voice that was mine, could write anything other than transactional writing and email. Of course, your post reaches me while I’m angry about the very thing, the person who was and is no longer, who has been my muse (that’s a whole other post)! As you say, this has come as the cost of my pain. I don’t think you envy that. […]

Leave a Reply

